Fables & Other Lies

Fables & Other LiesDo you believe in curses n nI never did n nNot until that fated night, six years ago, when I sat in.

The Devil s Chair and made a wish n nNot until it came true n nNot until I met River Caliban himself.

Fables & Other Lies The Devil s Chair and made a wish n nNot until it came true n nNot until I met River Caliban himself.

Bitterburn (Gothic Fairytales, #1)

Bitterburn (Gothic Fairytales #1)O the Keep at the End of the World, but a harsh winter leaves them unable to pay the toll that keep.

O the Keep at the End of the World, but a harsh winter leaves them unable to pay the toll that keep.

Bitterburn (Gothic Fairytales, #1)

Bitterburn Amarrah Brewer is desperate and grief stricken nFor ages, the town of Bitterburn has sent tribute t.

The Woman in the Mirror

S of its past in The Woman in the Mirror n nFor than two centuries, Winterbourne Hall has stood at.

The Woman in the MirrorS of its past in The Woman in the Mirror n nFor than two centuries, Winterbourne Hall has stood at.

The Woman in the MirrorRebecca James unveils a chilling modern gothic novel of a family consumed by the shadows and secret.

In the Shadow of Lakecrest

Hen a chance encounter on a transatlantic ocean liner brings her face to face with the handsome hei.

In the Shadow of LakecrestHen a chance encounter on a transatlantic ocean liner brings her face to face with the handsome hei.

In the Shadow of LakecrestThe year is 1928 Kate Moore is looking for a way out of the poverty and violence of her childhood W.

Midnight on the River Grey

Midnight on the River GreyE hanged, her brothers murderer n n n nAfter her brother s mysterious death, Rebecca Hunter vows to.

Midnight on the River Grey

Midnight on the River GreyIn this Gothic Regency romance Rebecca fears she has developed feelings for the man she swore to se.

E hanged, her brothers murderer n n n nAfter her brother s mysterious death, Rebecca Hunter vows to.

The Widow of Pale Harbor

The Widow of Pale HarborMaine, 1846 Gideon Stone is desperate to escape the ghosts that haunt him in Massachusetts after hi.

S wifes death, so he moves to Pale Harbor, Maine, where there is a vacancy for a new minister Gideo.

The Widow of Pale HarborS wifes death, so he moves to Pale Harbor, Maine, where there is a vacancy for a new minister Gideo.

Lost Among the Living

Lost Among the LivingEngland, 1921 Three years after her husband, Alex, disappeared, shot down over Germany, Jo Manders.

Still mourns his loss Working as a paid companion to Alexs wealthy, condescending aunt, Dottie Fo.

Lost Among the LivingStill mourns his loss Working as a paid companion to Alexs wealthy, condescending aunt, Dottie Fo.

The Orphan of Cemetery Hill

The Orphan of Cemetery HillN The dead won t bother you if you don t give them permission nBoston, 1844.Tabby has a peculiar gi.

Ft she can communicate with the recently departed It makes her special, but it also makes her dange.

The Orphan of Cemetery HillFt she can communicate with the recently departed It makes her special, but it also makes her dange.

In the Shadow of Croft Towers

In the Shadow of Croft TowersFrom debut author Abigail Wilson comes a mysterious Regency tale of secrets and spies, love and trea.

Chery n nOrphaned Sybil Delafield jumps at the opportunity for a position at the mysterious Croft To.

In the Shadow of Croft TowersChery n nOrphaned Sybil Delafield jumps at the opportunity for a position at the mysterious Croft To.

Dark Embrace

Dark EmbraceKing s College Hospital Her daily walk to and from work crosses the Rookery of St Giles, a danger.

King s College Hospital Her daily walk to and from work crosses the Rookery of St Giles, a danger.

Dark Embrace

Dark EmbraceLeft penniless and alone by the untimely death of her father, Sarah Lowell works as a day nurse at.

Secrets in the Mist (Gothic Myths, #1)

Secrets in the Mist (Gothic Myths #1)Ia Holt, the bestselling author of As Death Draws Near plunges readers into a world of secrets and d.

Secrets in the Mist (Gothic Myths, #1)

Secrets in the Mist In this spellbinding novel of romantic suspense, written in the tradition of Mary Stewart and Victor.

Ia Holt, the bestselling author of As Death Draws Near plunges readers into a world of secrets and d.

Beyond the Sea

Beyond the SeaIn the girl there lives a dream n nSoon shell be as free as the fishes that swim beneath the water B.

In the girl there lives a dream n nSoon shell be as free as the fishes that swim beneath the water B.

Beyond the Sea

Beyond the SeaOn a lonely cliff beside the vast blue sea there is a house n nIn the house there lives a girl, and.